• @DarkIce69

in my point of view!!

1. Love is pain . that tag said truth xD
      It is pain... Pain in heart , pain in throat, pain in ears, pain in anywhere.. But if u enjoy that pain or reason of that pain, that is love maybe.
    2. As I said before in my point of view..
      If u like someone as they r , I mean when u saw em n thinks,"yeah, this person is so perfect for me".
      Or u trying to become perfect for them .. That is love.
    3. Or when u don't wanna hurt others , but trying to say they were wrong or u don't like this n that. Wanna get angry on em for their bad habits, but don't wanna be irritating for them xD. Like u can't live without there absence in ur life. Like u treating them like u want someone who treat u special.
      Umm that's it for now.. I'm still learning love : then confusing topic 😅

• Love is just ...it's like ...what happens is, like, uh...

It's like when you're getting bevvied up, and you start getting the buzz, and you think, 'wow, this is cool', but then you worry that you might be turning sober again, so you redouble your efforts with the liquor, knowing that it will only lead to a hangover (knowing that the girl has certain fundamental personality traits that just won't synch up with yours), and then sure enough, the magic wears off and you wake up, not only sober again, but with a headache.

• Love is such a wide subject, but I´ll try to explain plainly my opinion.
    Love is when you completely accept someone being aware of his flaws and imperfections, and you want him not in spite of them but with them, without idealizing him (that would be infatuation, not love).
    Love means prioritizing that person above your wishes and your needs, looking for what is best for them, even if that implies hurting yourself or setting aside from him.