• I'm new to this...never done a chat room before. I will admit from the beginning I've had a drink..but honestly thats when I can tell my truths? 🤷 I have others I'm close to but am tired of bombarding them w my bullshit. I write it out in a journal but it feels more like I need the human interaction( criticism, empathy, acknowledgment) without it being personal for the person reading. And yes I do see a therapist every week n psychologist...but the same w them...im not always comfortable w that n like the idea of anonymity. Wouldnt even know exactly where to start....it seems like its just been 1 shit show after another n then they just accumulate to the point u ask me flat out "what is bothering u right this minute" n I honestly dont know 🤷 thought id give this a try

• @Noneyo-B crack on, you're in good company, get shit off your chest 😊

• Well good cuz I fuckin hate jogging! 😂 n well...at this very moment....i finished my four loko(dont judge me it hits harder n faster than a mikes!🤷😂)

• Well. . . Be free and let it out. . . :D

• Vent away, we all need to.