@TalkWithStranger said in New features in this update:
Better messaging for account deletion (i.e. deletion via account page only deletes account, not content)
It means if user deletes its account the also we can see user's information?
That chatroom was created so there would be no spamming. It autobans spammers. It used to warn users and won't be able to chat in specific duration. I don't know what happened. There has been reports from users and I already messaged tws about this. We can't revoke or ban the spammers and they also clone users. We don't even have access of their IPs. I believe autoban is disabled too.
What about a user not allowing to send the same message that he/she sent... Like 3x-5x in a row? This would limit to send the same picture. And also when a user sends fast messages multiple times it would give this person a pop up reminder to slow down and it would give him/her a few second to send. Maybe 3-5 seconds.
I think spamming would be slow and the spammer might get frustrated and stop spamming
TalkWithStranger is the best random chat rooms website for online chatting. It lets you connect with thousands of other online users near to you and farthest from you. Our chat website is 100% free to use and it requires no registration to chat online. You will find singles, teenagers, adults from all parts of the world including USA, UK, Germany, India, Indonesia and Australia. Happy Chatting & Start Making New Friends Today!