• So, I've decided to leave TalkWithStranger.

There are many reasons why. One of the reasons being that back when I first joined up this site in September 2019, I was a bored college student with lots of free time. By now, I've graduated and I'm now employed in my field of choice. This leaves me with a lot less of free time to spend on social media sites, including TWS. A second reason would be that I feel like most of the people I was the closest to have either left or otherwise reduced their activity here. Sadly, TWS is not as much fun as it used to be.

I would like to use this opportunity to say that I very much enjoyed my time here. I did! I really-really did :) This community of people has shown me a lot of love, care and friendship, which I'll never forget. I love how this site is like a mosaic tapestry of wonderful diversity. There are users here from all age groups, from different nationalities and with different personalities.
    The way this site melds all these individuals together into a fully-fledged community is just amazing. No one is ever left out, there is room for everyone here. I wish I could lend you all my eyes for only a brief second so you could see TWS the way I did. It's just so... beautiful.

I would like to give out special shoutouts to these users (in no particular order): @Lazz, @Scottish, @Sup, @TheRisingSun, @enton, @BobFoot777, @Ash-Ketchup33, @widdlefappy33, @Jessssss, @spaceboy, @KETholic, @Lurker, @littlelion12, @NathanOnFire, @Sam, @Vanie, @belethor, @Matt_Aranha, @Indrid-Cold, @pe7erpark3r, @Eye and @Morf. All of these people are truly awesome, and it's been a privilege to have met you all :) I love you guys so-so much!

My super special shoutout goes to @Thales_BG. He is one of the kindest, friendliest people I've ever met, period. He is a truly wonderful person with a very big heart, and I want everyone here to know that.