How to Block or Unblock a user.



  • You can block a user or unblock previously blocked users.
    In order to block or unblock someone just follow the steps given below.

    • Open the user profile which you want to block or unblock.
    • Click or tap on the "3 dots button" at the right corner of the selected profile picture.
    • Simply select your preferred option from the drop-down menu.
    • If you want to block a user click or tap on "Block User"
    • If you are looking to unblock a user click or tap on "Unblock User"
    • Here's a screenshot of the drop-down menu after clicking on the "3 dots button"

    3bdf14b7-3ccb-4a16-a842-e19c1d7ffbe8-image.png






By using TalkWithStranger, you are accepting our privacy and usage terms . You must be 18+ or 13+ with parental permission to use our online chatting site.