Here the people are so rude....

• It's human nature.. Ignore such people and never feel bad because of them

• @amron24 yeah you are right...but thats not fair i think...i am a fashin photographer and i have many fame u can check my other social networks..but i never showed ego and never did ignored anyone....

• @hamza-sarfraz I'm sure you're quite famous for your work, it's a good thing you're not egoistic but that doesn't change the fact that other people are. Let them be as they are.. Go with the flow

• @amron24 yeah you are right ..but i am came here for met some new people..but i am disappointed by them behaviors...

• @hamza-sarfraz Don't be disappointed bro.. Stay strong.

• @amron24 hmm yeah,..this is only the thing left that i can do now... lol

• @hamza-sarfraz Are there girls here??? I thought this was full of horny men only

• @pencil lol..yeah here is the many girls here....

• People on here are bored and trying to trigger you. Find those you want to talk with and forget everyone else...I'm looking for people who can have real conversations only one I've met so far can even hold a conversation beyond insults which is completely hilarious and yah fuckTheWorld

• @fucktheworld haha lol....and i was thinking that i m the only one who have this issues,,,

• @hamza-sarfraz They're young. They don't know words beside cursing.

• I think all people can be divided into three categories. The first one knows that words can hurt because they are sensitive and empathic, such people always try to behave very carefully in order not to hurt someone's feelings. The second one knows that words can hurt, and they use it against the first category to gain some sadistic pleasure of the process. And the third one, the most numerous, do not aim to offend anyone by their words, they just don't fully understand that words can bring a lot of suffering, very often they say something like "take it easy".