• is anyone free to chat abt mental health? Need support atm

• Hey, what's on your mind? I'm not a licensed therepist by any stretch of the imagination, but I'm more than happy to help you out with any support that I can offer ❤️‍🩹

Btw, would you prefer to talk privately or post on here? I just tried chatting you but I got this error message Screen Shot 2022-02-10 at 13.26.27.png

• @erikagautney I need help

• @nmg625 yess!! Im a psychology student and I'm focusing more on psychological functioning,trying to learn to know more abt mental health and wishing to know hear about peoples experiances.

• Apologies in advance for consecutively posting multiple times in a row on the same topic. I wrote one reply initially, but I think because it had multiple links it was marked as spam and I wasn't able to submit, so I'm chopping them up now and posting them piecemeal (yes, it's still a lot of links, but they are relevant to the discussion, not promotional spam)

Public vs Private support

@Aryan15 see the screenshot, I'm having the same issue chatting with you as I did with @nmg625

Screen Shot 2022-02-11 at 13.03.50.png

Go to my and/or @Taraaa-2020's profile page and click the small green + plus button next to our profile picture to follow us. Then we'll be able to talk to each other privately 👍🏼

Either that, or you can talk openly on this public post about whatever may be bothering you right now and we'll try our best to help out however we can 🤝

Whichever way you both decide to do this, know that we recognize that we're all human here and we wouldn't judge you for whatever it is that you're dealing with -- so I hope you feel comfortable sharing what may be troubling you and we'll do our best to provide adequate support for your needs.

• Professional support