Reccess Lost Episode: Spinelli’s Spaghetti Reckoning!! (Full Story)

• note I don't own the story that credit goes to
    HoodoHoodlumsRevenge, also the vid he made it in will be placed after the story, thanks for listening

Hi. My name is Fred. Let’s just call me that for security reasons. I will tell you this story, but if you are expecting answers by the end… prehpasre to be diasprointed. There just are nonw bexause I am still wrapping my head around thisa.

So, I was an intern at Disney Studios in an ucndisclosed locasion. This meant I got exsclusive exrtrea access to episodes of Sisney shows and stuff like that; it was awesome. I had direwct acces to it because the company felt thety had to capitalize on the growing market of intern opinions. It was awesome indeed.

One day when I came to work, my boss told me they had a new episode of Disnet’s Reccess reafdy for me. I was shicked; was Disney going to revcive my favorite show since growing up? I goped this revival would be good and fauthfuol to the original and not some CGI crap.

I went into the editing room and the animators told me to sit down and watch and sht up.
    The epsideo started and it was called Spinelli’s Spagetti reconing. I was confused byt shrugged it odf ass a glitch or a joke. Very funny, yeah,. The title authors were obviously genuinses to think of this hilarious title!

Anyways the episode started and it was normal, no weird intros or anything. Then it cut to static; not blood red static like in Sonic.exe or something but the static was blue and it was strangew; it looked like something out of Sony Vehas.