Guilty older crush

• code_text
    ``Hi everyone. It's my first time here and I really have to get something tabu off my chest that is eating me up..

I'm a 25 year old female and I have a boyfriend (he's 32 years old) whom I love very much and see myself with for years and years to come. My problem is that I have a very intense crush on someone else a well, someone I work with almost once per week. It's awful to be having these intense romantic feelings towards that other person and what makes it even worse is that he is a divorced 47 year old family man.
    Appearance wise I would never have guessed he's a day over 38 and mentally we connect very well and always have very interesting discussions. I truly enjoy his company and he makes me feel special somehow. But yeah.... It's sooo wrong. 
    When I picture his smile, those blue eyes, those sexy smile lines and the way he's both comfortable and edgy... I feel so attracted, giggly and also so very ashamed. I really *want* him. Like, I can't stop fantasizing about what it would be like to kiss him, to be caressed by him, to sleep with him.
    I think he's feeling it too on some level (although probably not as bad as I have grown to) by the way he turns to me in any group conversation, sits down with me alone, gently flirt by sharing things like his last girl was actually 15 years younger than him, that age is just a number, he's shown me pictures on his phone on previous characters in his acting career, he looks me in the eyes for way too long and smiles way too much... I'm consciously not being flirtatious in my speech but I guess I'm not perfect at hiding my body language when he's near. Feels like he's kinda on the verge of ultimately figuring out that I'm attracted to him and I'm freaking out... 
    This is such a fucked up situation and I just wish these feelings would stop and that the world was different and t**bolded text**hat it was OK to have it all. I'm so frustrated.